Staff


susan.png
 

Susan Allen
Office Administrator

susan@shelbychurch.org

317.398.7837

 
brad.png

BRAD DAVIS
SENIOR PASTOR

brad@shelbychurch.org

317.398.7837 x221

 
mike.png
 

Mike Farnsley
Pastor of Discipleship

mike@shelbychurch.org

 
bob.png
 

Bob Martin
Maintenance

maintenance@shelbychurch.org

 
bruce.png
 

Bruce Miller
Director of Budget and Finance

bruce@shelbychurch.org

317.398.7837 x231

 
craig.png
 

Craig Olson
Pastor of Communication

craig@shelbychurch.org

317.398.7837 x235

 
merry.png
 

Merry Popplewell
Pastor of outreach and care

merry@shelbychurch.org

317.398.7837 x232

 
brandon.png
 

Brandon Rood
Pastor of Worship Arts

brandon@shelbychurch.org

317.398.7837 x234

 
heather.png
 

Heather quiroz
Pastor of student ministry

heather@shelbychurch.org

317.398.7837 x223

 
jess.png
 

Jessica Seelye
Pastor of Children's Ministry

jessica@shelbychurch.org

317.398.7837 x224

 
 

Elders


brian.png

Brian Baker

brad.png

Brad Davis

jim.png

Jim Johnson

bruce.png

Bruce Miller

tom.png

Tom Myers

tracy.png

Tracy Williamson